Pro Kabaddi 2022: Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warriors – Live streaming details, preview, head-to-head, squads, stats


Dabang Delhi K.C. have been on a roll other than their very last game in which they appeared a bit off color. With five wins and a reduction they are positioned at the major put on the factors table. The team’s chief, Naveen Kumar has been unstoppable with 6 consecutive Super 10s this season and is the primary raider of the marketing campaign with 81 raid points. The Naveen Specific has been complimented very well by Manjeet and Ashu Malik who have scored 35 and 26 factors respectively. In defence, Krishan has been the best male for Dabang Delhi K.C. who has scored 21 tackle points and has been aided by Vishal and Ravi Kumar who have scored 15 and 14 deal with factors.  

Bengal Warriors, on the other hand, have secured a few wins and 3 losses to their tally and are positioned at the eighth location on the points table. Maninder Singh is constant as ever in the offence for Bengal Warriors with 49 raid factors and has been supported by Shrikant Jadhav who has scored 31 raid factors. The all-rounder, Manoj Gowda has been carrying out a decent task in raiding and has scored 18 raid factors. Girish Maruti Ernak has been a person of the finest defenders of the campaign with 24 tackle points. Shubham Shinde and Vaibhav Garje have chipped in with 13 and 12 deal with details for the Warriors. 


Beat U Mumba 41-27

Conquer Gujarat Giants 53-33

Conquer UP Yoddhas 44-42

Conquer Telugu Titans 46-26

Conquer Haryana Steelers 38-36

Lost 33-37 to Patna Pirates


Shed 41-33 to Haryana Steelers

Beat Telugu Titans 45-25

Defeat Bengaluru Bulls 42-33

Defeat Patna Pirates 54-26

Dropped 24-39 to Jaipur Pink Panthers

Dropped 25-27 to Puneri Paltan

HEAD-TO-HEAD | Matches: 17 | Delhi: 7 | Bengal: 7 | Tie: 3

Players TO Enjoy OUT FOR:

Dabang Delhi: Ashu Malik

Bengal Warriors: Shrikant Jadhav



Raiders: Naveen Kumar, Manjeet, Ashu Malik, Ashish Narwal, Suraj Panwar

Defenders: Ravi Kumar, Sandeep Dhull, Amit Hooda, Vishal, Anil Kumar, Monu, Dipak, Krishan, Vinay Kumar, Vijay, Mohammad Liton Ali, Aakash

All-rounders: Vijay, Tejas Patil, Reza Katoulinezhad


Raiders: Maninder Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Akash Pikalmunde, Aslam Saja Mohamed Thambi, R Guhan, Suyog Baban Gaikar, Parshant Kumar.

Defenders: Girish Ernak, Amit Sheoran, Surender Nada, Parveen Satpal, Shubham Shinde, Soleiman Pahlevani, Sakthivel R, Vaibhav Bhausaheb Garje.

All-Rounders: Deepak Niwas Hooda, Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre, Ashish Kumar (Sangwan), Rohit, Balaji D, Vinod Kumar, Manoj Gowda K

Wherever can you watch Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warrior PKL 9?

Pro Kabaddi Season 9 will be telecast dwell on the Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar from 8:30 PM onwards on Wednesday, October 26.

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Alastair Clarkson Kangaroos start date confirmed amid Hawthorn racism investigation

UPDATE: Alastair Clarkson will formally start out his tenure at North Melbourne at the beginning of November even with the ongoing investigation into his time at Hawthorn. Clarkson returned from an abroad vacation this 7 days and fulfilled with the Kangaroos powerbrokers to go over upcoming methods, with the board […]
Alastair Clarkson Kangaroos start date confirmed amid Hawthorn racism investigation